Dance Studios

 

Find your local Fred Astaire Dance Studios for specials and discounts on dance lessons.

 

The Fred Astaire Dance Studios locations below are proud to bring you this Blog Site, with informative and entertaining content on ballroom dance lessons, social dancing, and ballroom dance industry facts & trends. Browse the studio list below for the location nearest you or click here for a full location list of Fred Astaire Dance Studios.

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleAddressDescription
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Reston 585 Grove Street, Herndon, VA 20170, USA (571) 306-7925 | reston@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of West Bloomfield 5526 Drake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322, USA (248) 562-7292 | westbloomfield@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Buffalo 5443 Sheridan Drive, Williamsville, NY 14221, USA (716) 633-1866 | buffalo@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Katy 402 West Grand Parkway South, Katy, TX, USA (281) 392-0068 | katyfredastaire@yahoo.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Lake Houston 18321 West Lake Houston Parkway, Humble, TX 77346 (P) (281) 783-3211 | aarmaos@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Fort Worth 3421 West 7th Street, Fort Worth, TX, USA (817) 332-8880 | thowren@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of River Oaks 3601 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX, USA (713) 871-1300 | lporter@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Austin 815 West 47th Street, Austin, TX, USA (P) 512-520-4800 | lporter@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Sugar Land 2140 Lone Star Drive, Sugar Land, TX, USA (281) 265-0644 | lporter@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of The Woodlands 1925 Hughes Landing Blvd, The Woodlands, TX, USA (281) 367-0005 | madler@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Clear Lake 20810 Gulf Freeway, Webster, TX, USA (281) 316-0715 | olga@dancepearland.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios of Pearland 11200 Broadway street, Pearland, TX 77584, USA (713) 436-5517 | olga@clearlakedancelessons.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Winter Park, FL 1400 Howell Branch Road, Winter Park, FL, United States (407) 907-5507 | winterpark@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Doctor Phillips FL 8060 Via Dellagio Way, Orlando, FL, United States (407) 757-7751 | doctorphillips@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Richmond, VA 100 Arboretum Place, Richmond, VA, United States (804) 476-8298 | richmond@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Anchorage, AK 1300 E 68th Ave, Anchorage, AK, United States 907-522-4590 | anchorage@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Colleyville, TX 5509 Colleyville Terrace, Colleyville, TX, United States (817) 656-4181 | colleyville@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Coral Gables, FL 4008 Aurora St, Coral Gables, FL 33146, United States (305) 443-0085 | coralgables@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Menomonee Falls, WI N87 W17317 Main Street, Menomonee Falls WI 53051 (262) 251-2000 Brooksfads@gmail.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Fairfax, VA 8315 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA, United States (703) 595-2325 | fairfax@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Alamo Heights, TX 7720 Jones Maltsberger Road, San Antonio, TX, United States alamoheights@fredastaire.com | 210-832-8892
Fred Astaire Dance Studios St. Petersburg Central, FL 7019 Central Avenue, St. Petersburg, FL 33710, United States 727-347-7700 stpetecentral@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Pewaukee, WI 615 Ryan Street, Pewaukee, WI, United States (262) 691-8181 | pewaukee@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Arrowhead-Glendale, AZ 5905 West Bell Road, Glendale, AZ, United States (602) 843-5700 | arrowhead@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Greenfield, WI 4868 South 74 Street, Greenfield, WI, United States (414) 281-9191 | greenfield@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Paradise Valley, AZ 4855 E Greenway Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, United States (602) 493-3003 | paradisevalley@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Tucson, AZ 4811 E Grant Rd, Tucson, AZ, United States (520) 300-5490 | tucson@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Buffalo Grove, IL 404 W Half Day Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089, United States (847) 634-1100 | fredastaire.chicagonorth@gmail.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Albany, NY 368 Troy-Schenectady Rd, Latham, NY 12110 (518) 783-3130 | info@albanyfads.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Tarrytown, NY 358 North Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591, United States (914) 366-4695 | tarrytown@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Willoughby, OH 34601 Ridge Rd, Willoughby, OH 44094, United States 440-516-7837 willoughby@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Rochester, NY 3450 Winton Place, Rochester, NY, United States (585) 292-1240 | fadsrochester@gmail.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios NY East 328 E 61st St, New York, NY, United States (212) 209-2410 | nyeast@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Milwaukee, WI 323 North Milwaukee Street, Milwaukee, WI, United States (414) 291-9999 | milwaukee@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Phoenix Central, AZ 3138 East Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ, United States phoenixcentral@fredastaire.com | 602-900-4959
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Bardonia, NY 295 RT 304 Bardonia,NY 10954 (845) 623-7147 | bardonia@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Cypress, TX 25250 Northwest Freeway, Cypress, TX, United States cypress@fredastaire.com | 281-758-4707
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Bonita Springs, FL 25221 Chamber of Commerce Drive, Bonita Springs, FL 34135, USA (239) 949-9680 | bonitasprings@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Delray Beach, FL 247 SE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33483, United States 561-707-5085 delraybeach@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios St. Charles, IL 2400 E Main St. Suite 107 B St Charles, IL 60174 (630) 945-3144 | stcharles@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Chandler, AZ 2390 N. Alma School Rd.,Chandler AZ (480) 917-9133 | chandler@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Bloomfield Hills, MI 2172 Franklin Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302, United States (248) 454-1715 | bloomfieldhills@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Manhasset, NY 20 Park Avenue, Manhasset, NY, United States (516) 439-5477 | manhasset@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Clearwater, Florida 1969 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL, United States clearwater@fredastaire.com | 727-240-4950
Fred Astaire Dance Studios West Palm Beach, FL 1900 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL, United States (561) 478-1400 | westpalmbeach@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Park Ridge, IL 17 N Prospect Ave, Park Ridge, IL, United States (847) 653-6157 | Parkridgefads@yahoo.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Redondo Beach, CA 1650 California 1, Redondo Beach, CA 90277, United States 310-316-5800 redondobeach@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Brookfield, WI 15760 West Capitol Drive, Brookfield, WI, United States (262) 796-1121 | brookfield@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Greensboro, NC 1500 Mill Street, Greensboro, NC, United States (336) 379-9808 | info@danceingreensboro.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios North Tampa, FL 14459 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618, United States 813-513-4432 northtampa@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Ft. Lauderdale, FL 1433 Southeast 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States fortlauderdale@fredastaire.com | 954-763-2212
Fred Astaire Dance Studios West Hartford, CT 141 South Street, West Hartford CT, United States (860) 232-2678 | westhartford@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Champions-Houston, TX 134 Vintage Park Boulevard, Houston, TX 77070, United States 281-655-0069 champions@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Houston Memorial, TX 12649 1 Memorial Drive, Houston, TX 77024, United States memorial@fredastaire.com | 713-827-8084
Fred Astaire Dance Studios West Loop, IL 1239 W Lake St, Chicago, IL, United States (312) 465-5100 | fadschicago@gmail.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Stone Oak, TX 115 North Loop 1604 East, San Antonio, TX, United States sanantonio@fredastaire.com | 210-490-3733
Fred Astaire Dance Studios York, PA 1113 Carlisle Road, York, PA, United States york@fredastaire.com | 717-900-6568
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Canton, OH 1107 South Main Street, North Canton, OH 44720, United States
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Phoenix North, AZ 1107 East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ, United States phoenixnorth@fredastaire.com | 602-795-2220
Fred Astaire Dance Studios St. Petersburg North, FL 11032 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33716, United States 727-954-4058 stpetenorth@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Ft. Walton Beach, FL 11 Yacht Club Drive, Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States (850)-244-4480 | fortwaltonbeach@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Smithtown, NY 11 W Main St, Smithtown, NY, United States (631) 656-6143 | smithtown@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Mequon, WI 10934 North Port Washington Road, Mequon, WI, United States (262) 241-1221 | emischke@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Brandon, FL 1076 East Brandon Boulevard, Brandon, FL 33511, United States 813-438-5963 brandon@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studios Scottsdale, AZ 10135 E Vía Linda, Scottsdale, AZ, United States (480) 473-0388 | scottsdale@fredastaire.com