Dance Studios

 

Find your local Fred Astaire Dance Studio for specials and discounts on dance lessons.

 

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleAddressDescription
Canton, OH 1107 South Main Street, North Canton, OH 44720, United States
Destin, FL 4012 Commons Drive West, Destin, FL 32541, United States (850) 460-7988 | destin@fredastaire.com
Delray Beach 247 SE 6th Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33483 (561) 707-5085 | delraybeach@fredastaire.com
Ft. Walton Beach 11 Yacht Club Drive, Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States (850)-244-4480 | fortwaltonbeach@fredastaire.com
St. Charles 2400 E Main St. Suite 107 B St Charles, IL 60174 (630) 945-3144 | stcharles@fredastaire.com
Smithtown 11 W Main St, Smithtown, NY, United States (631) 656-6143 | smithtown@fredastaire.com
West Palm Beach 1900 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL, United States (561) 478-1400 | westpalmbeach@fredastaire.com
West Loop 1239 W Lake St, Chicago, IL, United States (312) 465-5100 | fadschicago@gmail.com
West Hartford 141 South Street, West Hartford CT, United States (860) 232-2678 | westhartford@fredastaire.com
Tucson 4811 E Grant Rd, Tucson, AZ, United States (520) 300-5490 | tucson@fredastaire.com
Tarrytown 358 North Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591, United States (914) 366-4695 | tarrytown@fredastaire.com
South Barrington 2356 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL, United States (847) 310-8300 | fredastairesbarrington@gmail.com
Scottsdale 10135 E Vía Linda, Scottsdale, AZ, United States (480) 473-0388 | scottsdale@fredastaire.com
Rochester 3450 Winton Place, Rochester, NY, United States (585) 292-1240 | fadsrochester@gmail.com
Pewaukee 615 Ryan Street, Pewaukee, WI, United States (262) 691-8181 | pewaukee@fredastaire.com
Park Ridge 17 N Prospect Ave, Park Ridge, IL, United States (847) 653-6157 | Parkridgefads@yahoo.com
Paradise Valley 4855 E Greenway Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, United States (602) 493-3003 | paradisevalley@fredastaire.com
NY East 328 E 61st St, New York, NY, United States (212) 209-2410 | nyeast@fredastaire.com
Norwalk 15 Cross Street, Norwalk, CT, United States (203) 229-0801 | fredastaire.norwalk@gmail.com
Northbrook 4187 Dundee Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, United States (847) 272-4202 northbrook@fredastaire.com
Mokena 19840 S Lagrange Rd, Mokena, IL, United States (708) 478-5722 | mokena@fredastaire.com
Milwaukee 323 North Milwaukee Street, Milwaukee, WI, United States (414) 291-9999 | milwaukee@fredastaire.com
Mequon 10934 North Port Washington Road, Mequon, WI, United States (262) 241-1221 | emischke@fredastaire.com
Memphis 6645 Poplar Ave, Germantown, TN, United States (901) 286-5718 | fredastairememphis@gmail.com
Manhasset 20 Park Avenue, Manhasset, NY, United States (516) 439-5477 | manhasset@fredastaire.com
Huntington 132 W Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, NY, United States 631-532-6979 | huntington@fredastaire.com
Hartsdale 25 Hartsdale Avenue, White Plains, NY, United States (914) 949-2553
Greensboro 1500 Mill Street, Greensboro, NC, United States (336) 379-9808 | info@danceingreensboro.com
Greenfield 4868 South 74 Street, Greenfield, WI, United States (414) 281-9191 | greenfield@fredastaire.com
Fairfax 8315 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA, United States (703) 595-2325 | fairfax@fredastaire.com
Dedham 619 High Street, Dedham MA (781) 320-5678 | dance@fadsdedham.com
Coral Gables 4008 Aurora St, Coral Gables FL 33146 305-443-0085 | coralgables@fredastaire.com
Chandler 2390 N. Alma School Rd.,Chandler AZ (480) 917-9133 | chandler@fredastaire.com
Buffalo Grove 404 W Half Day Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089, United States (847) 634-1100 | fredastaire.chicagonorth@gmail.com
Brookfield Wisconsin 15760 West Capitol Drive, Brookfield, WI, United States (262) 796-1121 | brookfield@fredastaire.com
Brookfield 117 Old State Rd, Brookfield, CT 06478 (203) 775-6588 | fadsbrookfield1@sbcglobal.net
Bonita Springs 25221 Chamber of Commerce Drive, Bonita Springs FL 34135 (239) 949-9680 | bonitasprings@fredastaire.com
Bloomfield Hills 2172 Franklin Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302, United States (248) 454-1715 | bloomfieldhills@fredastaire.com
Birmingham 1941 Hoover Court, Birmingham, AL 35226, United States (205) 979-4777 | fadshoover@gmail.com
Bardonia 295 RT 304 Bardonia,NY 10954 (845) 623-7147 | bardonia@fredastaire.com
Arrowhead-Glendale 5905 West Bell Road, Glendale, AZ, United States (602) 843-5700 | arrowhead@fredastaire.com
Albany 368 Troy-Schenectady Rd, Latham, NY 12110 (518) 783-3130 | info@albanyfads.com