Dance Studios

 

Find your local Fred Astaire Dance Studio for specials and discounts on dance lessons.

 

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleAddressDescription
Fred Astaire Richmond 100 Arboretum Place, Richmond, VA, United States (804) 476-8298 | richmond@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Anchorage 1300 E 68th Ave, Anchorage, AK, United States 907-522-4590 | anchorage@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Colleyville 5509 Colleyville Terrace, Colleyville, TX, United States (817) 656-4181 | colleyville@fredastaire.com
Fred Astaire Coral Gables 4008 Aurora St, Coral Gables, FL 33146, United States (305) 443-0085 | coralgables@fredastaire.com
Menomonee Falls N87 W17317 Main Street, Menomonee Falls WI 53051 (262) 251-2000 Brooksfads@gmail.com
Fairfax 8315 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA, United States (703) 595-2325 | fairfax@fredastaire.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Alamo Heights 7720 Jones Maltsberger Road, San Antonio, TX, United States alamoheights@fredastaire.com | 210-832-8892
St. Petersburg Central 7019 Central Avenue, St. Petersburg, FL 33710, United States 727-347-7700 stpetecentral@fredastaire.com
Pewaukee 615 Ryan Street, Pewaukee, WI, United States (262) 691-8181 | pewaukee@fredastaire.com
Arrowhead-Glendale 5905 West Bell Road, Glendale, AZ, United States (602) 843-5700 | arrowhead@fredastaire.com
Greenfield 4868 South 74 Street, Greenfield, WI, United States (414) 281-9191 | greenfield@fredastaire.com
Paradise Valley 4855 E Greenway Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, United States (602) 493-3003 | paradisevalley@fredastaire.com
Tucson 4811 E Grant Rd, Tucson, AZ, United States (520) 300-5490 | tucson@fredastaire.com
Buffalo Grove 404 W Half Day Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089, United States (847) 634-1100 | fredastaire.chicagonorth@gmail.com
Albany 368 Troy-Schenectady Rd, Latham, NY 12110 (518) 783-3130 | info@albanyfads.com
Tarrytown 358 North Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591, United States (914) 366-4695 | tarrytown@fredastaire.com
Willoughby, OH 34601 Ridge Rd, Willoughby, OH 44094, United States 440-516-7837 willoughby@fredastaire.com
Rochester 3450 Winton Place, Rochester, NY, United States (585) 292-1240 | fadsrochester@gmail.com
NY East 328 E 61st St, New York, NY, United States (212) 209-2410 | nyeast@fredastaire.com
Milwaukee 323 North Milwaukee Street, Milwaukee, WI, United States (414) 291-9999 | milwaukee@fredastaire.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Phoenix Central AZ 3138 East Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ, United States phoenixcentral@fredastaire.com | 602-900-4959
Bardonia 295 RT 304 Bardonia,NY 10954 (845) 623-7147 | bardonia@fredastaire.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Cypress TX 25250 Northwest Freeway, Cypress, TX, United States cypress@fredastaire.com | 281-758-4707
Bonita Springs 25221 Chamber of Commerce Drive, Bonita Springs FL 34135 (239) 949-9680 | bonitasprings@fredastaire.com
Delray Beach 247 SE 6th Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33483, United States 561-707-5085 delraybeach@fredastaire.com
St. Charles 2400 E Main St. Suite 107 B St Charles, IL 60174 (630) 945-3144 | stcharles@fredastaire.com
Chandler 2390 N. Alma School Rd.,Chandler AZ (480) 917-9133 | chandler@fredastaire.com
Bloomfield Hills 2172 Franklin Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302, United States (248) 454-1715 | bloomfieldhills@fredastaire.com
Manhasset 20 Park Avenue, Manhasset, NY, United States (516) 439-5477 | manhasset@fredastaire.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astair Clearwater Florida 1969 Sunset Point Rd, Clearwater, FL, United States clearwater@fredastaire.com | 727-240-4950
West Palm Beach 1900 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL, United States (561) 478-1400 | westpalmbeach@fredastaire.com
Park Ridge 17 N Prospect Ave, Park Ridge, IL, United States (847) 653-6157 | Parkridgefads@yahoo.com
Redondo Beach, CA 1650 California 1, Redondo Beach, CA 90277, United States 310-316-5800 redondobeach@fredastaire.com
Brookfield Wisconsin 15760 West Capitol Drive, Brookfield, WI, United States (262) 796-1121 | brookfield@fredastaire.com
Greensboro 1500 Mill Street, Greensboro, NC, United States (336) 379-9808 | info@danceingreensboro.com
North Tampa 14459 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618, United States 813-513-4432 northtampa@fredastaire.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Ft. Lauderdale 1433 Southeast 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States fortlauderdale@fredastaire.com | 954-763-2212
West Hartford 141 South Street, West Hartford CT, United States (860) 232-2678 | westhartford@fredastaire.com
Champions-Houston, TX 134 Vintage Park Boulevard, Houston, TX 77070, United States 281-655-0069 champions@fredastaire.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Houston Memorial 12649 1 Memorial Drive, Houston, TX 77024, United States memorial@fredastaire.com | 713-827-8084
West Loop 1239 W Lake St, Chicago, IL, United States (312) 465-5100 | fadschicago@gmail.com
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Stone Oak, TX 115 North Loop 1604 East, San Antonio, TX, United States sanantonio@fredastaire.com | 210-490-3733
Learn to Dance With Fred Astaire York PA 1113 Carlisle Road, York, PA, United States york@fredastaire.com | 717-900-6568
Canton, OH 1107 South Main Street, North Canton, OH 44720, United States
Learn To Dance With Fred Astaire Phoenix North AZ 1107 East Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ, United States phoenixnorth@fredastaire.com | 602-795-2220
St. Petersburg North 11032 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33716, United States 727-954-4058 stpetenorth@fredastaire.com
Ft. Walton Beach 11 Yacht Club Drive, Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States (850)-244-4480 | fortwaltonbeach@fredastaire.com
Smithtown 11 W Main St, Smithtown, NY, United States (631) 656-6143 | smithtown@fredastaire.com
Mequon 10934 North Port Washington Road, Mequon, WI, United States (262) 241-1221 | emischke@fredastaire.com
Brandon, FL 1076 East Brandon Boulevard, Brandon, FL 33511, United States 813-438-5963 brandon@fredastaire.com
Scottsdale 10135 E Vía Linda, Scottsdale, AZ, United States (480) 473-0388 | scottsdale@fredastaire.com